

OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL,

BOLAN MEDICAL COLLEGE, QUETTA.

Dated Quetta the 22nd March, 2024.

LIST OF SUCCESSFUL CANDIDATES OF MDCAT 2023-2024 FOR ADMISSION IN MBBS COURSES OF LORALAI MEDICAL COLLEGE, LORALAI

No. Admission: BMC-2023-2024/1218/23/. The Bolan Medical College, Quetta is pleased to announce the names of the following successful candidates of Balochistan selected by the Selection Committee for Government Medical & Dental Colleges of the Balochistan for admission to 1st Year MBBS courses of Loralai Medical College, at Loralai for the Academic Session 2023-2024. They are directed to report for admissions within Ten (10) days after publication of this announcement to the office of the Principal, Loralai Medical College, Loralai for completing the necessary formalities: -

LIST OF SUCCESSFUL CANDIDATES OF LORALAI MEDICAL COLLEGE, LORALAI FOR ACADEMIC SESSION 2023-2024

Sr. #	Name	Father's Name	District	TOTAL MARKS A + B + C	SEATS	Name of Colleges	Nature of Merit	Remarks
1	MUDASIR AHMED	PIR MUHAMMAD	LORALAI	83.70	MBBS	LMC, Loralai	LMC Loralai Divisional Merit Seat as Host Division	
2	SAFFAR MUHAMMAD	MUHAMMAD AYAZ	LORALAI	83.69	MBBS	LMC, Loralai	LMC Loralai Divisional Merit Seat as Host Division	
3	KIFAYAT ULLAH	MUHAMMAD DIN	LORALAI	82.93	MBBS	LMC, Loralai	LMC Loralai Divisional Merit Seat as Host Division	BOLES TO STATE OF THE STATE OF

Sr. #	Name	Father's Name	District	TOTAL MARKS A + B + C	SEATS	Name of Colleges	Nature of Merit	Remarks
4	AFSANA SATTAR	ABDUL SATTAR	LORALAI	82.85	MBBS	LMC, Loralai	LMC District Loralai as Host District	
5	MARYUM ARZU	MUHAMMAD SHAFIQ	LORALAI	82.43	MBBS	LMC, Loralai	LMC District Loralai as Host District	
6	KAMRAN KHAN	ABDUL RASHEED	LORALAI	82.39	MBBS	LMC, Loralai	LMC District Loralai as Host District	
7	AQSA ZAFAR	MUHAMMAD ZAFAR	QUETTA (URBAN)	82.30	MBBS	LMC, Loralai	LMC Quetta Divisional Seat	
8	ATTIYA KHANAM	ABDUL HAYEE	PISHIN	82.00	MBBS	LMC, Loralai	LMC District Pishin	
9	TAMOOR KHAN	MIR AHMED	LORALAI	81.96	MBBS	LMC, Loralai	LMC District Loralai	
10	HASNAN KHAN	МЕНВООВ КНАМ	ZHOB	81.85	MBBS	LMC, Loralai	LMC Zhob Divisional Seat	
11	LAIBA	ZAFAR KHAN	QUETTA (URBAN)	81.74	MBBS	LMC, Loralai	LMC District Quetta Urban	
12	HINA	SHAMS-UD-DIN	ZHOB	81.65	MBBS	LMC, Loralai	LMC District Zhob	
13	MUHAMMAD RIAZ	DIN MUHAMMAD	ZIARAT	81.00	MBBS	LMC, Loralai	LMC Sibi Divisional Seat	
14	MANAL FAISAL	FAISAL AHMAD KHAN	DUKI	80.82	MBBS	LMC, Loralai	LMC District Duki	
15	WAQARULLAH	MUHAMMAD AMIN	ZIARAT	80.54	MBBS	LMC, Loralai	LMC District Ziarat	
16	NIAMAT ULLAH	HAFIZ GULZAR AHMED	MUSAKHAIL	80.37	MBBS	LMC, Loralai	LMC District Musakhail	
17	MASHAL KHAN	AKHTAR KHAN	ZHOB	80.21	MBBS	LMC, Loralai	LMC Disabled Category-A	880

Sr. #	Name	Father's Name	District	TOTAL MARKS A + B + C	SEATS	Name of Colleges	Nature of Merit	Remarks
18	SAAIM AHMED	MAQSOOD AHMED	KILLA SAIFULLAH	80.13	MBBS	LMC, Loralai	LMC District Killa Saifullah	
19	EMAN ZAHID	ZAHID BASHIR	SIBI	79.70	MBBS	LMC, Loralai	LMC District Sibi	
20	RUKHSAR	MUHAMMAD IKRAM	CHAMAN	79.60	MBBS	LMC, Loralai	LMC District Chaman	
21	ABDUL WAHEED	ABDUL GHAFOOR	KECH	79.52	MBBS	LMC, Loralai	LMC Mekran Divisional Seat	
22	MUHAMMAD HASHIM	MIAN KHAN	DERA BUGTI	78.83	MBBS	LMC, Loralai	LMC District Dera Bugti	
23	MUHAMMAD ZAID RIZWAN	ZARIF KHAN	BARKHAN	78.66	MBBS	LMC, Loralai	LMC District Barkhan	
24	HAJIRA HABIB	HABIB UR RAHMAN	KECH	78.52	MBBS	LMC, Loralai	LMC District Kech	
25	ATTA UR REHMAN	ABDUL HAKEEM	HARNAI	78.25	MBBS	LMC, Loralai	LMC District Harnai	
26	ABDUL RAHEEM	ABDUL RASHEED	PANJGUR	77.84	MBBS	LMC, Loralai	LMC District Panjgur	
27	JAHAN RUKH	FATEH KHAN MARRI	KOHLU	77.71	MBBS	LMC, Loralai	LMC District Kohlu	
28	MOIZ AHMED KASI	AAMIR ALI KASI	QUETTA (RURAL)	77.56	MBBS	LMC, Loralai	LMC District Quetta Rural	
29	SHER ALAM	SIRAJ-UD-DIN	SHERANI	77.24	MBBS	LMC, Loralai	LMC District Sherani	
30	MOHAMMAD IMRAN	ABDUL SAMAD	KILLA ABDULLAH	77.23	MBBS	LMC, Loralai	LMC District Killa Abdullah	
31	UMAMA IMAM	IMAM BAKHSH	JAFFARABAD	76.94	MBBS	LMC, Loralai	LMC Naseerabad Divisional Seat	70g()
32	MAHIRA	SHAKAR	GWADAR	76.85	MBBS	LMC, Loralai	LMC District Gwadar	QUETTA

Sr. #	Name	Father's Name	District	TOTAL MARKS A + B + C	SEATS	Name of Colleges	Nature of Merit	Remarks
33	SHAH NAWAZ	MUHAMMAD AZEEM	JAFFARABAD	76.83	MBBS	LMC, Loralai	LMC District Jaffarabad	
34	SAEED ANWER	MUHAMMAD AZIM	SOHBATPUR	76.44	MBBS	LMC, Loralai	LMC District Sohbatpur	
35	SINEHA KUMARI	RAMESH KUMAR	SIBI	76.08	MBBS	LMC, Loralai	LMC Minority Category-B	
36	NOMAN NAWAZ	SHAH NAWAZ	BOLAN	75.60	MBBS	LMC, Loralai	LMC District Bolan	
37	AMBREEN HASIL	HASIL KHAN QAMBRANI	AWARAN	75.58	MBBS	LMC, Loralai	LMC Kalat Divisional Seat	
38	KHANSA BALOCH	HAJI SALEH MUHAMMAD	NUSHKI	75.53	MBBS	LMC, Loralai	LMC Rakhshan Divisional Seat	
39	SIRAJ AHMED	MUHAMMAD BILAL	NUSHKI	75.43	MBBS	LMC, Loralai	LMC District Nushki	
40	ASAD ULLAH	JANGIAN	AWARAN	75.30	MBBS	LMC, Loralai	LMC District Awaran	
41	NASEEB ULLAH	MUHAMMAD ASHRAF	MASTUNG	75.19	MBBS	LMC, Loralai	LMC District Mastung	
42	MUHAMMAD ANWAR	NOOR DIN	KALAT	75.03	MBBS	LMC, Loralai	LMC District Kalat	
43	BIBI SAMIA	ABDUL RASHEED	KHARAN	74.58	MBBS	LMC, Loralai	LMC District Kharan	
44	SABA SAEED	SAEED AHMED	KHUZDAR	73.95	MBBS	LMC, Loralai	LMC District Khuzdar	
45	RASOOL BAKHSH	KHUDA BAKHSH	NASEERABAD	73.73	MBBS	LMC, Loralai	LMC District Naseerabad	
46	WANIZA YOUSAF MAGSI	MUHAMMAD YOUSAF MAGSI	JHAL MAGSI	73.70	MBBS	LMC, Loralai	LMC District Jhal Magsi	
47	ANEES	NAIMAT ULLAH	WASHUK	73.40	MBBS	LMC, Loralai	LMC District Washuk	

Sr. #	Name	Father's Name	District	TOTAL MARKS A + B + C	SEATS	Name of Colleges	Nature of Merit	Remarks
48	SIRAJ AHMED	PIR MUHAMMAD	SHAHEED SIKANDERABAD	72.45	MBBS	LMC, Loralai	LMC District Shaheed Sikandarabad	
49	SADDAM HASSAN	GHULAM MUHAMMAD	LASBELLA	71.98	MBBS	LMC, Loralai	LMC District Lasbella	
50	MEHRAB KHAN	GHULAM HAIDER	CHAGAI	70.35	MBBS	LMC, Loralai	LMC District Chagai	

The result has been compiled carefully. However, Principal Bolan Medical College, Quetta has the right to correct any inadvertent mistake(s) / error(s) / omission(s), the result of Academic Session 2023-2024.

The remaining candidates' results are awaited will be forwarded to the Pakistan Medical & Dental Council, Islamabad after necessary coddle formalities from the candidates of awaited results.

(PROF: OR. RAZ MUHAMMAD KAKAR)

PRINCIPAL,

BOWANAMEDICAL COLLEGE

GOLEN WADICAL COLLEGE QUETTA

Copy forwarded to: -

- 1. The Secretary, Government of Balochistan, Health Department, Quetta / Chairman Selection Committee for Government Medical and Dental Colleges of the Balochistan.
- 2. The Secretary Pakistan Medical and Dental Council, Sector G-10/4 Mauve Area, Islamabad.
- 3. The Principal, Loralai Medical College, Loralai.
- 4. The Principal, Jhalawan Medical College, Khuzdar.
- 5. The Principal, Mekran Medical College, Turbat.
- 6. Office File