

OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL,

BOLAN MEDICAL COLLEGE, QUETTA.

Dated Quetta the 22nd March, 2024.

LIST OF SUCCESSFUL CANDIDATES OF MDCAT 2023-2024 FOR ADMISSION IN MBBS COURSES OF MEKRAN MEDICAL COLLEGE, TURBAT

No. Admission: BMC-2023-2024/2112/17/. The Bolan Medical College, Quetta is pleased to announce the names of the following successful candidates of Balochistan selected by the Selection Committee for Government Medical & Dental Colleges of the Balochistan for admission to 1st Year MBBS courses of Mekran Medical College, at Turbat for the Academic Session 2023-2024. They are directed to report for admissions within Ten (10) days after publication of this announcement to the office of the Principal, Mekran Medical College, Turbat for completing the necessary formalities: -

LIST OF SUCCESSFUL CANDIDATES OF MEKRAN MEDICAL COLLEGE, TURBAT FOR ACADEMIC SESSION 2023-2024

Sr. #	Name	Father's Name	District	TOTAL MARKS A + B + C	SEATS	Name of Colleges	Nature of Merit	Remarks
1.	MUHAMMAD HAMZA	MUHAMMAD AKHTAR	QUETTA (URBAN)	82.40	MBBS	MMC, Turbat	MMC Quetta Divisional Seat	
2.	HAFIZ SHAHZAIN	MUHAMMAD ILYAS	QUETTA (URBAN)	81.95	MBBS	MMC, Turbat	MMC District Quetta Urban	
3.	IJAZ AHMAD	HAJI DIN MUHAMMAD	LORALAI	81.93	MBBS	MMC, Turbat	MMC Loralai Divisional Seat	
4.	SYED ABDUL SAMAD	SYED NIAMAT ULLAH	PISHIN	81.92	MBBS	MMC, Turbat	MMC District Pishin	
5.	MUHAMMAD TALHA BALOCH	QARI MOEEN UD DIN	LORALAI	81.68	MBBS	MMC, Turbat	MMC District Loralai	BUETTA

Sr. #	Name	Father's Name	District	TOTAL MARKS A + B + C	SEATS	Name of Colleges	Nature of Merit	Remarks
6.	KHALIL UR REHMAN	HAJI MUHAMMAD UMAR	ZIARAT	80.89	MBBS	MMC, Turbat	MMC Sibi Divisional Seat	
7.	SHER SHAH	AKHTAR MUHAMMAD	ZHOB	80.52	MBBS	MMC, Turbat	MMC Zhob Divisional Seat	
8.	JAWAD HUSSAIN	ABDUL BAQI	KILLA SAIFULLAH	80.40	MBBS	MMC, Turbat	MMC District Killa Saifullah	
9.	Syed Usman Shah	Zahid Shah	ZHOB	80.27	MBBS	MMC, Turbat	MMC District Zhob	
10.	SOHAIL AHMED	IMTIAZ AHMED	MUSAKHAIL	80.21	MBBS	MMC, Turbat	MMC District Musakhail	
11.	MUHAMMAD YOUSAF	BAKHTIAR KHAN	DUKI	80.20	MBBS	MMC, Turbat	MMC District Duki	
12.	IFTIKHAR AHMAD	SAMI ULLAH	ZIARAT	79.49	MBBS	MMC, Turbat	MMC District Ziarat	
13.	IQRA NAUDHANI	MUHAMMAD ANWAR NAUDHANI	SIBI	79.43	MBBS	MMC, Turbat	MMC District Sibi	
14.	NAWAB KHAN	NASEER AHMED	KECH	79.33	MBBS	MMC, Turbat	MMC Mekran Divisional Merit Seat as Host Division	
15.	MIR JAFFAR KHAN BALOCH	SHABIR AHMED BALOCH	PANJGUR	79.26	MBBS	MMC, Turbat	MMC Mekran Divisional Merit Seat as Host Division	
16.	ARSHAD KHAN	SHAH ZAMAN	CHAMAN	79.14	MBBS	MMC, Turbat	MMC District Chaman	
17.	SHAH FAISAL	FAZAL KAREEM	PANJGUR	78.95	MBBS	MMC, Turbat	MMC District Panjgur	
18.	ASIF AZIZ	AZIZ AHMED BALOCH	KECH	78.86	MBBS	MMC, Turbat	MMC District Kech as Host District	An COLL
19.	ZEESHAN NASIR	NASIR ALI	KECH	78.74	MBBS	MMC, Turbat	MMC District Kech as Host District	

Sr. #	Name	Father's Name	District	TOTAL MARKS A + B + C	SEATS	Name of Colleges	Nature of Merit	Remarks
20.	KHALID BASHIR	BASHIR AHMED	KECH	78.68	MBBS	MMC, Turbat	MMC District Kech	
21.	RAB NAWAZ	BALOO KHAN	KOHLU	78.65	MBBS	MMC, Turbat	MMC District Kohlu	
22.	SYED ABDUL QADEEM	SYED AMIR MUHAMMAD	HARNAI	78.07	MBBS	MMC, Turbat	MMC District Harnai	
23.	NADIR SHAH	SYED KAMAL SHAH	BARKHAN	77.73	MBBS	MMC, Turbat	MMC District Barkhan	
24.	HAMNA SAJID	DIL MURAD SAJID	GWADAR	77.70	MBBS	MMC, Turbat	MMC District Gwadar	
25.	AYESHA SIDDIQA	NASEEBULLAH BAZAI	QUETTA (RURAL)	77.31	MBBS	MMC, Turbat	MMC District Quetta Rural	
26.	MUHAMMAD AWAIS	MUSTAFA HAIDER	DERA BUGTI	77.28	MBBS	MMC, Turbat	MMC District Dera Bugti	
27.	KHANSA	MUHAMMAD ALIM	NUSHKI	77.18	MBBS	MMC, Turbat	MMC Rakhshan Divisional Seat	
28.	NAZIA	MUHAMMAD IBRAHIM	ZHOB	77.08	MBBS	MMC, Turbat	Disabled Category-A	
29.	MUHAMMAD HAQ	ALTAF ULLAH	KILLA ABDULLAH	77.04	MBBS	MMC, Turbat	MMC District Killa Abdullah	
30.	TANVEER HUSSAIN	SARDAR KHAN	SOHBATPUR	76.98	MBBS	MMC, Turbat	MMC Naseerabad Divisional Seat	
31.	KAISA SHERANI	NAZAR KHAN	SHERANI	76.87	MBBS	MMC, Turbat	MMC District Sherani	
32.	MASOOD AHMAD	ABDUL WAHID	JAFFARABAD	76.86	MBBS	MMC, Turbat	MMC District Jaffarabad	
33.	AMJAD KHAN	ABDUL SAMAD	MASTUNG	76.71	MBBS	MMC, Turbat	MMC Kalat Divisional Seat	DEAL
34.	AHMED ALI	NAZEER AHMED	SOHBATPUR	76.57	MBBS	MMC, Turbat	MMC District Sohbatpur	
35.	ABDUL SAMAD	ABDUL HAYEE	JHAL MAGSI	76.27	MBBS	MMC, Turbat	MMC District Jhal Magsi	To the second
36.	SAMI ULLAH	SHAIR MUHAMMAD	MASTUNG	76.10	MBBS	MMC, Turbat	MMC District Mastung	POUETT

Sr. #	Name	Father's Name	District	TOTAL MARKS A + B + C	SEATS	Name of Colleges	Nature of Merit	Remarks
37.	CHIRAGH ASLAM	MUHAMMAD ASLAM	AWARAN	76.01	MBBS	MMC, Turbat	MMC District Awaran	
38.	MUHAMMAD ARSALAN	ABDUL NASIR KURD	BOLAN	75.96	MBBS	MMC, Turbat	MMC District Bolan	
39.	ALI AHMED	MUHAMMAD ALIM	NUSHKI	75.96	MBBS	MMC, Turbat	MMC District Nushki	
40.	KASHISH DEVI	TEEKAM CHAND	DERA BUGTI	75.81	MBBS	MMC, Turbat	MMC Minority Category-B	
41.	AHMED ZAKKI	NAZEER AHMED	KALAT	75.42	MBBS	MMC, Turbat	MMC District Kalat	
42.	MUHAMMAD MUSLIM	ABDUL RAB	KHARAN	75.28	MBBS	MMC, Turbat	MMC District Kharan	
43.	AHMED	HABIB ULLAH	KHUZDAR	75.13	MBBS	MMC, Turbat	MMC District Khuzdar	
44.	NAZISH ALI	ALI JAN	NASEERABAD	73.85	MBBS	MMC, Turbat	MMC District Naseerabad	
45.	ALIA MUMTAZ	NASRULLAH	WASHUK	73.70	MBBS	MMC, Turbat	MMC District Washuk	
46.	SUMAIYA NAZEER	NAZEER AHMED	KHARAN	73.46	MBBS	MMC, Turbat	MMC Reserved Seats for Baloch Students having Dual Nationality in Gulf & Iran	
47.	IFTIKHAR AHMED	HABIB ULLAH	SHAHEED SIKANDERABAD	72.52	MBBS	MMC, Turbat	MMC District Shaheed Sikandarabad	
48.	NAHIDA	AMEER BAKHSH	PANJGUR	71.65	MBBS	MMC, Turbat	MMC Reserved Seats for Baloch Students having Dual Nationality in Gulf & Iran	0 8 0 P
49.	BUSHRA IMAM	IMAM BUKHSH	LASBELLA	71.54	MBBS	MMC, Turbat	MMC District Lasbella	

Sr. #	Name	Father's Name	District	TOTAL MARKS A + B + C	SEATS	Name of Colleges	Nature of Merit	Remarks
50.	MUHAMMAD HUZAIFA SANJRANI	QAZI ASLAM SANJRANI	CHAGAI	69.27	MBBS	MMC, Turbat	MMC District Chagai	

The result has been compiled carefully. However, Principal Bolan Medical College, Quetta has the right to correct any inadvertent mistake(s) / error(s) / omission(s), the result of Academic Session 2023-2024.

The remaining candidates' results are awaited will be forwarded to the Pakistan Medical & Dental Council, Islamabad after necessary coddle formalities from the candidates of awaited results.

(PROF: OR. RAZ MUHAMMAD KAKAR)

PRINCIPAL,

BOWARAMEDICAL COLLEGE

COLLEGE

QUETTA

Copy forwarded to: -

- 1. The Secretary, Government of Balochistan, Health Department, Quetta / Chairman Selection Committee for Government Medical and Dental Colleges of the Balochistan
- 2. The Secretary Pakistan Medical and Dental Council, Sector G-10/4 Mauve Area, Islamabad.
- 3. The Principal, Loralai Medical College, Loralai.
- 4. The Principal, Jhalawan Medical College, Khuzdar.
- 5. The Principal, Mekran Medical College, Turbat.
- 6. Office File